Our Team

Our Team

Management

Tony Elsmore
Tony Elsmore | Divisional Manager
Office: 09 526 8991
Mobile: 021 333 312
Email: tony.elsmore@continentalcars.co.nz

Sales

Niall Brady
Niall Brady | Sales Manager
Office: 09 526 8991
Mobile: 027 210 4229
Email: niall.brady@continentalcars.co.nz
Chris Vercoe
Chris Vercoe | Sales
Office: 09 526 8991
Mobile: 021 671 993
Email: chris.vercoe@continentalcars.co.nz
Luke Fisher
Luke Fisher | Sales
Office: 09 526 8991
Mobile: 021 745 770
Email: luke.fisher@continentalcars.co.nz
Maxim Alekseev
Maxim Alekseev | Sales
Office: 09 526 8991
Mobile: 021 822 934
Email: maxim.alekseev@continentalcars.co.nz

Service

Jurie Hanekom
Jurie Hanekom | Service Manager
Office: 09 571 7499
Email: jurie.hanekom@continentalcars.co.nz
Paul Rhodes
Paul Rhodes | Service Advisor
Office: 09 526 8991
Email: paul.rhodes@continentalcars.co.nz
Megan McDonald
Megan McDonald | Service Advisor
Office: 09 526 8991
Email: megan.mcdonald@continentalcars.co.nz

Parts

Ross Wooller
Ross Wooller | Parts Manager
Office: 09 526 6956
Mobile: 021 503 031
Email: ross.wooller@continentalcars.co.nz
Cameron van der Linden
Cameron van der Linden | Parts Salesperson / Warranty Administrator
Office: 09 526 6943
Email: Cameron.VanDerLinden@continentalcars.co.nz

Finance

|
Office:
Email:

Administration

Mckayla Richardson
Mckayla Richardson | Sales & Service Administration
Office: 09 526 8991
Email: mckayla.richardson@continentalcars.co.nz
 
 
I looked around and could not find quite the car I dreamed of, so I decided to build it myself.
Ferry Porsche,

Build & Find
Behind the Scenes
Porsche Company
Connect with Porsche
  •  
 

Copyright © Continental Cars Porsche. All Rights Reserved, License No. M218598. Legal notice. Privacy Policy. Sitemap.

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies