Porsche Dealership New Zealand

Our Team

Management

Tony Elsmore
Tony Elsmore | Divisional Manager
Office: 09 526 8991
Mobile: 021 333 312
Email: tony.elsmore@continentalcars.co.nz

Sales

Niall Brady
Niall Brady | Sales Manager
Office: 09 526 8991
Mobile: 027 210 4229
Email: niall.brady@continentalcars.co.nz
Chris Vercoe
Chris Vercoe | Sales
Office: 09 526 8991
Mobile: 021 671 993
Email: chris.vercoe@continentalcars.co.nz
Luke Fisher
Luke Fisher | Sales
Office: 09 526 8991
Mobile: 021 745 770
Email: luke.fisher@continentalcars.co.nz
Maxim Alekseev
Maxim Alekseev | Sales
Office: 09 526 8991
Mobile: 021 822 934
Email: maxim.alekseev@continentalcars.co.nz

Marketing

Sarah Snashall
Sarah Snashall | Marketing Coordinator
Office: 09 526 8991
Mobile: 021 525 735
Email: sarah.snashall@continentalcars.co.nz

Service

Peter Hurd
Peter Hurd | Service Manager
Office: 09 571 7499
Mobile: 021 540 648
Email: peter.hurd@continentalcars.co.nz
Paul Rhodes
Paul Rhodes | Service Advisor
Office: 09 526 8991
Email: paul.rhodes@continentalcars.co.nz
Jay Gulde
Jay Gulde | Service Advisor
Office: 09 571 7498
Email: jay.gulde@continentalcars.co.nz

Parts

Ross Woller
Ross Woller | Parts Manager
Office: 09 526 6956
Mobile: 021 503 031
Email: ross.wooller@continentalcars.co.nz

Finance

Anita Hedley
Anita Hedley | Business Manager
Office: 09 526 6968
Mobile: 021 677 306
Email: anita.hedley@continentalcars.co.nz

Administration

Lauren McWilliams
Lauren McWilliams | Sales & Service Administration
Office: 09 526 8991
Email: lauren.mcwilliams@continentalcars.co.nz
 
 
It has always been a philosophy of our company that function and beauty are inseparable.
Ferry Porsche,

Build & Find
Behind the Scenes
Porsche Company
Connect with Porsche
  •  
 

Copyright © Continental Cars Porsche. All Rights Reserved, License No. M218598. Privacy Policy. Sitemap.

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies